Schools | Denver Moms


The North Metro and Boulder area has many great public school districts.  Click on the links below to find out what areas are zoned for each district.  The Public Schools of Choice law also allows resident pupils to enroll at schools in Colorado districts for which they are not zoned.

Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Adams County School District 14

Boulder Valley School District

Jefferson County Public Schools

St. Vrain Valley School District

Westminster Public Schools (formerly Adams County School District No. 50)


Join The North Denver and Boulder Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around North Denver and Boulder, CO with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.